Week 3: Social Photography

Screenshot_2015-09-10-22-24-48 Screenshot_2015-09-10-22-24-58Screenshot_2015-09-10-23-24-18 Screenshot_2015-09-10-23-22-39
Today I uploaded on Instagram what I did throughout the day.  My first post was from the art galleries class attended to. I chose to upload that artwork because it was almost hypnotic by the designs. My second post was right after class when I went for a swim. My third post was of my favorite mug and of American Horror Story.  Lastly my fourth post was of my lights that intertwine with my headboard. Overall, I can say today was a relaxing way to start my weekend.

Leave a Reply

