Week 5 – Activity

I usually sit alone in the dark unattached to technology except for my ipod, but since that’s technology I tried to think of what to do. I tried to read and realized I didn’t even have candles. The only candles I had were electrical and battery operated. I laughed a little because I couldn’t belive that candles weren’t even real. I sat on the couch in the dark thinking of what to do. I couldn’t think of anything. I litterally sat there thinking of thinking. Then I started to reflect on how I’m doing social and academicwise. Then I decided to eat some fruits. So I sat in the dark and just ate some fruits because I didn’t have real candles to read.20150926_225045

Leave a Reply

